PJ pants are so easy!

Man, I love the remnants bin. Dino fleece, just enough for PJ pants, for $1! Whipped it together yesterday when I ran out of variegated green thread for the jungle quilt.

Used the same pattern as the Christmas jammies, except added four inches to the bottom. Maybe these will last longer than two months!

Tried to figure out the blind stitch hem on the waist. Even when folding an index card to match the picture in my manual, I couldn’t figure it out. I’m going to hunt down a tutorial on Youtube and try to get it right on the pant legs. After I finish up the jungle quilt, now that I have another spool to work with!

Published in: on February 22, 2010 at 2:10 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kindacrafty.wordpress.com/2010/02/22/pj-pants-are-so-easy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

