Sashing – Cinderelly Quilt

The only thing I did at my parents’ house was cut the sashing. The only thing I did at my in-laws was sew the sashing. But hey, that incredibly complex step is done now!

Next up, a white border, then a Fairy Frost border, then another white border.

And, of course, the slightly-more-complex quilt top.

Published in: on July 21, 2010 at 3:19 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kindacrafty.wordpress.com/2010/07/21/sashing-cinderelly-quilt/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love this quilt! Better not show it to LittleGirl or she’ll want one. LOL

    You won my giveaway! I cannot locate your email address. Please email me for instructions to receive your prize. Happy Thursday and Happy Sewing! :o)

    • If it makes LittleGirl feel better, she has something my sister wishes she could have! She always wanted a Samantha AG, but she was discontinued before we could get one for the Gator. Now we might actually let the Gator pick instead of arguing over our favorites.


Leave a Reply

